Girls Circle Sweater

Last time, I finished up the Eloise Sweaters and still had some yarn left over.  I had found the Girls Circle Sweater chart (notations in Russian) on Pinterest and figured that it would be the perfect project to 1) use up that yarn, 2) stretch my chart skills again, and 3) finally make something for my OWN daughter. 🙂

I enjoy reading charts – there’s little second-guessing (although poorly drawn charts can be equally as frustrating as poorly written instructions).  Hopefully, my attempt at translating the chart to written instruction worked well.  If you find any mistakes or have a problem, PLEASE let me know so that I can fix it!

Girls Circle Sweater

 

I am in the process of adding notes for different sizes. Please be patient, I will try to get the adjustments up by the weekend!  Leave a comment with the size/age you need.

Leave a Reply

