Happy Holidays!!!!

Two days before the new year, and I’ve made an important discovery – holiday season is a very hard time to try to do anything new.  With people coming and going, days off & vacation time from school, my schedule has been flipped upside down and sideways over the last two weeks.  Things are starting to slow down now, so hopefully I can get the ball rolling on some new projects very soon.

So what projects am I planning?  Hairpin adventures, Tunisian treasures, plus some of my old favorites and some new goodies that those with multiple WIPs (works in progress) will be interested in!

Leave me a comment below; what hooking adventures would you like to go on in 2015?

Leave a Reply

